Staff

Department e-mail: smif@pratt.duke.edu

Department fax: 919-660-5491

Note: The best way to contact SMIF staff is by using the department e-mail, smif@pratt.duke.edu.  This will ensure the most immediate response.

Director

[title]

Dr. Mark D. Walters

Director

mark.walters@duke.edu

1589 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-5486

SMIF Engineering Staff

[title]

Nilakshee Bhattacharya

Engineer - Cryo TEM

nilakshee.bhattacharya@duke.edu

1591 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-5477
[title]

Kirk Bryson

Engineer - Cleanroom

kirk.bryson@duke.edu

1585 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-5488

Engineer who works primarily in the SMIF Cleanroom.

[title]

Jay Dalton

Engineer - Cleanroom

jay.dalton@duke.edu

1583 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-5476

Engineer who works primarily in the SMIF Cleanroom.

[title]

Justin Gladman

Engineer - Micro CT

justin.gladman@duke.edu

1585 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-5478
[title]

Holly Leddy

Engineer - EM

holly.leddy@duke.edu

1587 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-4380
[title]

Catherine McKenas

Engineer - RTNN Characterization

catherine.mckenas@duke.edu

[title]

Talmage Tyler

Engineer

talmage.tyler@duke.edu

1583 Fitzpatrick CIEMAS 919-660-7987