Administration

Executive Director

Jokerst

Nan Marie Jokerst

J. A. Jones Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

nan.jokerst@duke.edu

Director

Walters

Dr. Mark D. Walters

Director, Shared Materials Instrumentation Facilty

mark.walters@duke.edu

SMIF Advisory Committee

Finkelstein

Gleb Finkelstein

Professor of Physics

Franklin

Aaron D. Franklin

Addy Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

aaron.franklin@duke.edu

Litchinitser

Natalia Litchinitser

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

natalia.litchinitser@duke.edu

Liu

Jie Liu

George Barth Geller Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

j.liu@duke.edu

Mitzi

David Mitzi

Simon Family Distinguished Professor

david.mitzi@duke.edu

Padilla

Willie John Padilla

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

willie.padilla@duke.edu

Spicer

Leonard D. Spicer

University Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus

spicer@biochem.duke.edu

Viventi

Jonathan Viventi

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

j.viventi@duke.edu

Zauscher

Stefan Zauscher

Professor in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

zauscher@duke.edu

Zhou

Pei Zhou

Professor of Biochemistry

peizhou@biochem.duke.edu