Administration

Executive Director

[title]

Nan Marie Jokerst

J. A. Jones Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

nan.jokerst@duke.edu

Director

SMIF Advisory Committee

[title]

Gleb Finkelstein

Professor of Physics

[title]

Aaron D. Franklin

Addy Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

aaron.franklin@duke.edu
[title]

Po-Chun Hsu

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

pochun.hsu@duke.edu
[title]

Natalia Litchinitser

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

natalia.litchinitser@duke.edu
[title]

Jie Liu

George Barth Geller Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

j.liu@duke.edu
[title]

Sara Elizabeth Miller

Professor in Pathology

mille012@duke.edu
[title]

David Mitzi

Simon Family Distinguished Professor

david.mitzi@duke.edu
[title]

Willie John Padilla

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

willie.padilla@duke.edu
[title]

Leonard D. Spicer

University Distinguished Service Professor of Radiology

spicer@biochem.duke.edu
[title]

Jonathan Viventi

Assistant Professor in the Department of Biomedical Engineering

j.viventi@duke.edu
[title]

Stefan Zauscher

Professor in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

zauscher@duke.edu
[title]

Pei Zhou

Professor of Biochemistry

peizhou@biochem.duke.edu